10/26/20 (Becky K)

Have been to Healing Touch Spa before. Their new location is wonderful. Loved the atmosphere. My therapist was terrific! Highly recommend this place.

​

10/22/20 (KJ)

Healing Touch Spa is a fabulous place to relax! Rochelle and Nikki are both fantastic at what they do. They listen to you and are very in tune with working on your problem areas. Highly recommend!🧑

​

10/20/20 (Sarah S)

Brycia was so amazing that I came back and saw her a week later, this time bringing my husband in for a couples massage. He was very impressed with Rochelle's pressure and technique. The rooms have great lighting, music is perfect, and everyone is professional and sincere. I love the extra touches during the session like a warm pillow and warm socks after the foot massage. I won't be going anywhere else!

​

10/19/20 (Michelle N)

Honestly the best massage I've ever had, can't recommend enough!

​

10/15/20 (Mary W)

Lovely spa. Very comfortable with all Covid precautions taken. Very pleasant staff.

​

10/15/20 (Karen S)

Everyone very professional. All COVID standards met. Great massage. Beautiful facility. Will definitely return. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

​

10/11/20 (Colette S)

Staff is knowledgeable about medical conditions and accommodations. Wonderful experience.

​

10/5/20 (Betty C)

Danielle was the best masseuse I’ve ever had it felt like I was in heaven and an angel was working on my body

 

9/27/20 Deb L

They were attentive and provided individualized massage. Brycia was wonderful and knowledgeable about anatomy therefore able to target the muscles where I had tension. All friendly.

​

9/26/20 (Lorelle B)

There was a calming atmosphere as soon as I stepped in the door. Friendly staff and very relaxing massage.

​

9/24/20 (Summer S)

Experience was great! Staff was excellent!

​

9/15/20 (Mary E)

The entire experience is superb from start to finish! Emily is the best!

​

9/14/20 (Brooke H)

What a great experience at Healing Touch Spa. My first visit was with Rochelle for a 45 minute back/neck/shoulder deep tissue massage. It was extremely relaxing and effective. Two weeks later I came back for more of the same for 60 minutes adding the arms to the session (Rochelle’s recommendation). It was amazing.

​

9/8/20 (Wendy)

My massage therapist was really able to loosen the knots in my back. She also offered the use of hot stones, and I'm so glad I tried them! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back!

​

9/8/20 (Lesley M)

Deb Is An A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Massage Therapist!!! She Listens & Works On The Areas You Need To Feel Better!!! I Would HIGHLY Recommend Her!!! The Spa Is New & Very Nice Also!!!

​

9/8/20 (Wendy)

My massage therapist was really able to loosen the knots in my back. She also offered the use of hot stones, and I'm so glad I tried them! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back!

​

9/4/20 (Allan S)

Had a great experience at Healing Touch Spa. They were able to get me into a 90 minute massage the day of calling and it was well worth it!

​

8/29/20 (Jerilyn W)

Love this place! Deb is awesome. Helps me manage my desk job and my headaches.

​

8/27/20 (Laura A)

I can not say enough good things about Healing Touch Spa and it's employees. Thank you for making my birthday simply wonderful!

​

8/26/20 (Dianne R)

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and excellent massage!

​

8/26/20 (Jeff H)

Excellent massage very professional highly recommend.

​

8/26/20 (Jennifer R)

Always love coming here. Have been a happy customer for years. I’m horrible planning messages weeks in advance. I love that I can call healing touch the day before or day of and get in. Not all the time but usually 80% of the Time they can get me in. This does mean I get a new person every time but that is ok. I have never had a bad or even an ok massage at healing touch. They range from great to AMAZING! I’ve been worked on by the experienced staff and their new people and it’s always been wonderful. I’d list names but anyone you get will treat you right. Healing touch trains there staff to high standards. The new location in the sky way is beautiful as well. Always Highly recommend to my friends and family. Update 8/2020- with Covid 19 this has been my first time back since the pandemic started. Even with the extra measures in place it was still a great massage. I wore my mask and the masseuse wore hers. The mask did not interfere with the massage and it was still a wonderful experience.

​

8/20/20 (anonymous)

Top-notch Spa!
I had a wonderfully relaxing deep massage with Harry! He hit all of my problem areas. Healing Touch is superb in client experience! Highly recommend to anyone coming to Rochester. The space is very calming and peaceful and the staff treated me extremely well. Excellent job!

​

8/13/20 (Mary K)

Beautiful spa, great massage. Little extras such as warm towels for your hands & feet and under neck that I’ve not had elsewhere. Always able to book a time convenient for me.

​

8/12/20 (Jeslyn W)

Our massages were nice, but quite overpriced.

Response: Hello Jeslyn,  Thank you for posting a review. We pride ourselves on paying our staff a living wage so although you may think our massages are overpriced, we base our prices on our expenses and paying our staff well. Mary Jo Majerus (Founder/Owner)

 

8/7/20 (Jen G)

Best Massage in town
Deb was great! Very knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Healing Touch. The new location is beautiful, a very peaceful and relaxing environment.

 

8/3/20 (Nicole V)

If I could rate with twenty stars I would! Best massage I’ve ever received (and I’ve had many in multiple states).

 

7/30/20 (Jeanne S)

I had a very nice 80 or 90 minutes massage from Danielle, one of the best ever really. No painful, but effective, relaxing and worked out quite a few kinks. And Covid safe, and blessedly quiet and free of small talk. thank you Danielle

 

7/27/20 (David H)

Beautiful little spa in the Hilton skyway in Rochester. I had an amazing massage while in town for the Mayo Clinic. I will certainly book again next time I'm in town.

 

7/25/20 (Michelle O)

Very nice facility, excellent and kind staff, and the massages and treatments are the best I have experienced.

​

7/25/20 (Michelle K)

2nd time coming here and again impressed with the facility, the price and the outstanding care they provide. Such kind employees, and I leave feeling great.

 

7/19/20 (V. Hef)

GREAT massage with Danielle!! She is awesome- I booked a 90 min massage and added hot stone treatment to it and it was an incredibly relaxing experience. Definitely will go back when I am here next!

​

7/18/20 (Lewis L)

Very good massage, my massage therapist was more informative then most doctors. Infact she helped me identify my condition ive had been living with for 9 years. Thank you Danielle

​

7/13/20 (Joetta K)

Great experience
After two long days of driving to bring my husband to doctor's appointments this was an absolutely great experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful trying to get me an appointment and I felt so much better afterwards. Will plan on doing this every time we come to town!

​

7/13/20 (Amy J)

Nicki was wonderful. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Everyone was masked. The new location is gorgeous.

​

6/28/20 (June K)

Danielle was Great for a massage.
Danielle was great. She was able to help with my intense migraine. She was able to target the tight sports in my head, neck, and shoulders. I already have had a second appointment.

​

6/23/20 (anonymous) 

I am so gratefull.  I was lucky I got in for same day appointment as Nikki is usually very busy. It was extraordinary. I suffer from cronic backpain, but Nikki is fabulous as she knows exactly where to press and how much. After the massage, I was feeling so light! Thank you.

​

6/20/20 (Patricia)

Very accommodating. Great massage

​

6/17/20 (Jenny)

By far...THE BEST massage EVER! Rochelle was very conscientious of my needs. Perfect hour

​

6/11/20 (Jordan)

My massage was excellent (Thank you, Deb), and all staff were very careful in explaining and following procedures to reduce COVID risk.
They also e-mailed me personally to share some cool resources for those visiting the area (: very impressed all around!

​

6/11/20 (Matt)

Rochelle and the staff are just excellent! Highly recommend!

​

6/10/20 (Gina)

I have a lot of trouble in right leg with swelling. Nikki give a great massage helping my lymphatic draining to work correctly. Seen results immediately. Highly recommend!!!!

​

6/10/20 (Helen)

My co-worker and I had blissful foot massages because we are on our feet all of the time and really needed some physical therapy! Of course it was much more than a foot massage. The spa in the Hilton is beautiful and clean, and the accommodations are comforting and soothing. The massage therapists knew what to do, and we are so thankful.

​

6/10/20 (Lauren)

I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Healing Touch - all staff are friendly and welcoming and they really listen to your wants and needs.

​

6/9/20 (Jake)

Rochelle was able to alleviate my neck, hip, and lower back pain. Looking forward to my massage next month! I recommend Healing Touch to all my family & friends.

​

6/8/20 (Carrie)

Thank you for a wonderful experience. My husband planned a couple's massage for our 25th anniversary, and the staff recommended flowers and champagne after the treatment. We had a wonderful time, especially considering the challenges of "celebrating" during the coronavirus pandemic. We appreciate the thoughtfulness and professionalism of Healing Touch Spa staff. Thank you again! We loved every moment.

​

6/7/20 (Amber)

I have gone to healing touch for a while. Its great as I can go over my lunch hour. Their new facility is great. The therapist are amazing. I like deep pressure massages and they make sure the pressure is right.

​

Stay up to date

Contact Us

Info@HealingTouch-Rochester.com

507.287.6162

Β©2019 by Healing Touch Spa

Or Call: 507. 287.6162